Gladius Arena
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gladius Arena

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Where should I go with this?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin

Owns : Everyone
Honor : Caeser

Where should I go with this? Empty
PostSubject: Where should I go with this?   Where should I go with this? EmptyMon Oct 19, 2009 10:38 am

Should this game...

A : Become a board game
B : Stay as it is, a forum-based role-playing game
C : Become a single player RPG game
D : Become a mmorpg (I have no experience in this one, and thus, have no clue where to begin)
Back to top Go down
https://gladius.forumotion.net
Fizzit

Fizzit

Owns : Izabella Montoya
HP : 9/9
AP : 4
SP : 5
EXP : 7
Gold Coins : 15
Honor : 4
Deaths : 0

PostSubject: Re: Where should I go with this?   Where should I go with this? EmptyMon Oct 19, 2009 2:28 pm

Well i deff love the Multiplayer aspect of it, its a great idea. Its only fallback i suppose is the fact a lot of it is done by yourself. Making it a strain i imagin on yourself always having to do everything, Maybe try automating some of it?? No idea how......

I do love the RP factor of it though and the way we interact with each other. And the D&D style missions are great.
Back to top Go down
bloogle

Owns : Malachai Thirdash
HP : 15/15
SP : 6
EXP : 15
Gold Coins : 40
Honor : 17

PostSubject: Re: Where should I go with this?   Where should I go with this? EmptyMon Oct 19, 2009 3:55 pm

I like the current set up personally
Back to top Go down
swampmage

Owns : Paul Bushmark
HP : 10/14
AP : 6
SP : 3
EXP : 21
Gold Coins : 38
Honor : 26

PostSubject: Re: Where should I go with this?   Where should I go with this? EmptyMon Oct 19, 2009 4:01 pm

Hmm that's a good question.